Our experts
Professionals in their field

The firm employs 90 lawyers in five branches: Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Haifa, Tiberias and Afula. The office is mainly specializes in civil law fields and provides its clients with comprehensive services, through different departments specializing specifically in the various legal fields.

atzur@bgalaw.co.il

LL.B. from Tel Aviv University since 1982. Master's degree in Law (LL.M.) from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem and a certificate from the Israel Bar Association in the field of "Criminal Law".

Attorney - Avner Tzur

zslilat@bgalaw.co.il

LL.B. from Tel Aviv University in 1988 and a BA in Agriculture from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem since 1984. LL.M. from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem since 2001.

Attorney and Notary - Zeev Slilat

udado@dadolaw.co.il

LL.B. from the Netanya Academic College since 1999. was authorized to practice law on behalf of the Israel Bar Association in 2000.

Attorney - Uri Dado

lohana@bgalaw.co.il

LL.B. since 2002. certified as a lawyer by the Israel Bar Association in 2003.

Attorney - Lior Ohana

mazulay@bgalaw.co.il

LL.B. from the College of Management since 1996. was certified as a lawyer on behalf of the Israel Bar Association in 1997.

Attorney - Miri Azoulay

rotem@dadolaw.co.il

LL.B. from the Netanya Academic College since 2007. was admitted to the Israel Bar Association in 2008.

Attorney - Rotem Kroyotero

michalnz@dadolaw.co.il

LL.B. from Tel Aviv University since 2011. was certified as a lawyer by the Israel Bar Association in 2011.

Attorney - Michal Netzer

tehilal@bgalaw.co.il

LL.B. from the University of Haifa since 2010. was admitted to the Israeli Bar Association in in 2012.

Attorney - Tehila Lavi

ghemo@bgalaw.co.il

LL.B degree from the Netanya Academic College in 2015 and a BA in Sociology and Anthropology from Emek Yezreel Academic College since 2002

Attorney - Galit Hemo